Østsjællands Biavlerforening

Du er her: Hjem > Skolebigård

Skolebigård

 

Leder af skolebigården

Poul Madsen                    tlf. 23 49 73 06  mail poul.madsen@skolekom.dk

 

Instruktører

Gruppe 1 tirsdag

Tom Glentemose              tlf. 23 29 91 29  mail glente@mail.dk

Jens Møller Hansen            tlf. 22 88 64 90 mail jensmhprivat@gmail.com

Gruppe 2 tirsdag

Anne-Marie Bjerg              tlf. 56 72 53 83  mail annemarie.bjerg@gmail.com

 Iben Favrbo                     tlf. 28 87 67 22  mail ibi.fa@hotmail.com

 

Gruppe 3 tirsdag

Carsten T. Nielsen             tlf. 31 71 22 10  mail comover68@gmail.com

Christian Timmermann       tlf. 26 52 04 19 mail kokkekniv@sol.dk

 

Gruppe 4 tirsdag

Henrik Stæhr                    tlf. 21 34 19 84  mail linie4@gmail.com

Lauritz Petersen                tlf. 20 30 62 63 mail edda@petersen.mail.dk

Brian Aakerlund                 tlf. 40 26 30 60 mail sbaakerlund@gmail.com

Jesper Michelsen                tlf 99 55 25 66  mail jesim@dongenergy.dk

 

Gruppe 5 torsdag

Benny Pedersen                tlf. 28 44 34 62  mail anne.lise.benny@gmail.com

Dorthe Rasmussen                                    mail krikkus@gmail.com

Dorte Patheier                   tlf. 21 29 21 96 mail patheier@privat.dk

 

Gruppe 6 torsdag

Johnny Larsen                  tlf. 29 65 81 19  mail JhonnyLarsen58@gmail.com

Annette Theill                   tlf. 33 31 66 69  mail atheill@vip.cybercity.dk

Bent Watson                    tlf. 22 25 38 44  mail  assabent@yahoo.dk

 

Gruppe 7 torsdag

Ole Sjøbjerg Christiansen tlf. 56 50 02 19  mail kulstihus@gmail.com

Lone Biltoft Christiansen   tlf. 42 29 67 83 mail lone@biltoft-sjoberg.dk

 

 

« forrige  |   top  |   næste »

Powered by CMSimple | Login